paper doll project: part one

A few weeks ago I signed up for the Paper Doll Project.  For this fun blogger event, each blogger is paired up with another, and they chose a single article of clothing (or accessory) for their partner to style an outfit around that one item.

My partner is the lovely Jennifer,  The Stylish Housewife.  She has picked a snazzy number for me to style, a beautiful Free People Trapeze Sweater Tank (purchased last year and never worn…I think we can all admit to doing that…).  For my re-style, I chose the mustard sweater I purchased from Target before my 30×30 7×7, see here.

This Tuesday a.k.a. tomorrow, we will debut our outfits for all to see–so stay tuned!

On a side note, this past weekend, Kiley, from A Sequin Dress at Breakfast, and I took a little road trip over to Omaha, NE to the Omaha Fashion Week, Spring Finale Fashion Show.  Stay tuned for coverage about the event!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

