All Greek To Me

A while ago I did a guest post for Amy over at Amy Shops the Web.  I’ve been busy with work and life and forgot to post here on my own blog! So without further ado…

When she first approached me, Amy asked that I brainstorm about a country that inspires me. This is a tough question to ask someone who works in the event planning  and researches many beautiful and brilliant countries throughout the world. However; one country that will always come to mind first is Greece. The bluest waters and white houses strewn across the hillsides, all of the colors are simply captivating. I cannot wait to visit such a magnificent sight and throw on these key pieces, whether catching some rays or gallivanting throughout the streets.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “All Greek To Me

  1. Oh, don’t do this to me! I love everything you picked. And now I need to go plan a trip to Greece…

Leave a Reply

