She’s Just Being Miley

shirt by miley cyrus. skirt by gap. tights by gap. shoes by aldo. necklace by F21. watch by fossil.

My lovely denim top is from Wal-Mart and designed by none-other than Miley Cyrus.  I was looking for a chambray shirt this summer and stumbled across this online for 20 bucks.  To my surprise, I found it on the sale racks for only 7 bucks–such a steal.  I later found a lighter colored denim shirt at the GAP for 15 bucks.  Sometimes you can’t be afraid to scour the sale racks–just takes a little time and an open mind.

3 Comments

Filed under 30 for 30, Fashion

3 responses to “She’s Just Being Miley

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention She’s Just Being Miley | the brunette one -- Topsy.com

  2. Do you have Skye? You should join our book club and skye in during the meeting!! We are currently reading Sarah’s Key.

  3. I love this look on you! I need a chambray shirt after the challenge, also. I wonder if they still have it at Wal-Mart?

Leave a Reply

