30×30 Picks

I spent my Sunday watching the Super Bowl festivities {GO PACK GO!} and doing laundry in preparation for my 30×30 Remix.  I’ve started by making list after list trying to make my picks, but once I opened my closet door and started pulling items, I realized this would be a more difficult task than expected.  I have more clothes then I know what to do with, and a few I stumbled upon still with price tags on them.  Exhibit 1 and 2 of why I need to do this remix.  Exhibit 3 is my bank account.  I will be moving out soon and need to start saving even more of my pennies.  I’ve picked 25 items so far, and five more to still choose from (3 dresses and 2 mystery items).  I failed to take a photo of those items due to the new super-sized episode of Glee….but it will show up sooner or later :)

And without further ado…

 

4 Comments

Filed under 30 for 30, Fashion

4 responses to “30×30 Picks

  1. Just found your blog via twitter #30×30. Love your blog.

  2. Oooh I love following 30×30’s!! Can’t wait to see what you put together :)

  3. Yay! I’m glad you’re joining in. Can’t wait to see you remix these items.

  4. way to go girl! can’t wait to see the daily posts! i’m more than happy to help take pics anytime!

    http://asequindressatbreakfast.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

