trending

Refinery 29 recently posted their trends for 2011.  The top trends for 2011 include bright whites, lounge wear, 70s inspired lines–wide leg pants are a must, bright colors & bold prints, oh — and those long skirts that have started popping up all over?  They aren’t going to disappear anytime soon.  My favorite trend will be mixing bright colors into my wardrobe–color blocking anyone?!   What trend are you excited to try this year?

all images via

Head over to Crush Luxe to see my guest styling.  She has great designer clothes for less!

PS. Happy 100th post to me!

3 Comments

Filed under Fashion

3 responses to “trending

  1. Love all those bright colors! I might be a little behind on the trend, but I really want a tutu! I have a feeling it’s going to be a staple piece in many wardrobes this summer too! xo

    Kathryn

    http://sweetteaandchampagne.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

