Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!

via

The title of this post is best expressed singing, preferably to N*SYNC’s catchy Holiday Classic.  This will be my last post until the new year–I’m leaving shortly to head to Western Iowa and take on the impending snow storm that the weatherman keeps warning me about.  I’m excited to spend time with all of my family, boyfriend’s family, game nights, lots of wine, & Grandma’s home cooking. It’s going to be a great Christmas aka Slapsmas–which stemmed from our 1st and 2nd Annual Slapsgiving as it’s referred to in my family (see HIMYM).  So from me to you–MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY HOLIDAYS :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

