Six Questions

So the lovely Brittney over at Hush N Wonder tagged me in a survey that she found on Emily’s blog,  CUPCAKES AND CASHMERE.  I used to love surveys, so here’s my take!

Post rules at the beginning of the post. Answer all the questions. Tag six people, go to their blog and leave a comment to inform them that they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.

1. What were you doing ten years ago?

Dancing. dancing, and more dancing. I was dreaming of becoming a famous ballerina, dancing around New York City.

2. What are 5 things on your to-do list today?

–  Tackle all of my Christmas shopping

– Find a copy of Love Actually and watch in honor of the holiday season/first snowfall!!!

– Grocery Shopping –making sugar cookies and gingerbread bars tomorrow

– Babysit my favorite 3 cousins

– see my Boyfriend!!

3. Snacks you enjoy?

Unsweetened Iced Tea & popcorn (with lots of salt and butter)

4. Places you’ve lived:

Urbandale & Iowa City

5. What are 5 things you would do if you were a billionaire?

– Travel –especially to Greece, Italy, and Ireland.

– Get all the amazing clothing & accessory pieces I blog about.

– Shopping sprees for family and friends!

– Buy a spacious loft in NYC, a house on Lake Vermilion, and San Francisco (all my blogger friends seem to love it, might as well join in!)

– Donate money to Susan G. Komen and Kind Campaign. Two very important causes close to my heart!

6. People you want to know more about?

Erin Kaplan, all of my girl crushes, and my blogging friends!

I’d love to hear the answers from the six following favorite bloggers:

Alicia from Cheetah is the New Black

Sydney from The DayBook

Courtney from Michigan Avenue Shop Girl

Alicia from Back on the Block

Casey from The Classic Case

Kate from All Things Kate

5 Comments

Filed under Fashion

5 responses to “Six Questions

  1. good idea creating a facebook page! i’m going to ‘become a fan’ now! hope you’re staying warm in this blizzard! i’m sercretly LOVING every minute of it! happy first snowfall!

  2. Great post!
    And I love your blog, keep it up!

    xoxo Sootjeelina <3

  3. Aw, you’re so sweet for tagging me! ;) And you should definitely buy a place or visit SF – love living here!

  4. Thanks so much for tagging me (and introducing me to the other blogs tagged!) Loved reading your answers too, we have a ton in common xo

  5. You are too sweet for tagging me in this post! I have really enjoyed looking at your blog- you are so pretty and I love your clothes :) I am going to fill out the survey today, finally! I know I am a few weeks late…but I am excited to do it!

    http://all-things-kate.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

