Santa Baby

My life has finally returned to a sense of normalcy–busy mode.  This weekend was spent traveling around Iowa to see family, and the next few days I’ll be traveling for work–so I apologize in advance for my lack of blog posting.  Here are a few things from my list to Santa this year.  I’m not in need of much, just anxious to spend time with my family during the Holidays (my favorite time of the year), and of course I’ll be only dreaming of the beautiful Alexander Wang bag and Christian Louboutin wedges.  What’s on your list this year?

Women – novelty – Houndstooth bomber – J.Crew, $70

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “Santa Baby

  1. I’m crossing my fingers that Santa will leave me some Christian Louboutin shoes under the Christmas tree for me too!

  2. Sign me up for the CL wedges too!! :)

Leave a Reply

