Olivia

Olivia Palermo. We love to hate her, but can we really?! She’s come into her own as a fashion icon and over the past year collaborated with Roberta Freymann on a necklace line–can’t wait to see what she designs next.

Olivia on her style, “I just really, really love clothes. I think it has evolved as I’ve gotten older. I understand the industry a little better and I know what works for me and my personal style. Recently, I’ve been taking dresses in my closet, vintage or from a previous season, and re-draping them, adding my own personal touch with a brooch or belt. A blazer is a staple in my closet, but I’m trying not to look 100 percent polished. Maybe have a bit more of an edgy look. I’m obsessed with leather, obsessed, and I’m always in my French Sole ballet flats too. People would never guess that. I’m inspired by the places I get to travel to — I think street chic is awesome.” Olivia Palermo, ASOS

via

via

via

via


2 Comments

Filed under Girl Crush

2 responses to “Olivia

  1. Ah, yes love to hate her – but actually love her amazingly chic style.

  2. Amanda

    Also girl crushing……even more so on those shoes!!! gimme!

Leave a Reply

