hump day

Happy Hump Day! I’ve never appreciated that phrase more then now after working a solid month! I’ve got no plans this upcoming weekend, and I can’t wait to catch up on a few DIY projects, start a new book, and work on my room (I might actually get around to cleaning out my closest…).  Here are a few inspiring photos to get you through the day. PS. I hope you caught sight of Rachel Zoe & Joe Zee on Gossip Girl Monday night–such an amazing, classic GG episode.

 

all images via

I opted for my leopard print heels today for a little pick me up–what’s your pick me up? PS. Red cups debuted at Starbucks…Holiday season is just around the corner!
1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “hump day

  1. your blog is so inspiring! i just love it.

Leave a Reply

