caped crusader

I’ve seen cloaks and capes pop up all over the fashion world for the Fall/Winter season.  I haven’t seen any around my hometown recently, which of course means time to online shop.  I love the way Krystal has styled her camel cape from Zara.  I’ve said before that I love a simple and classic look–and this outfit is just that–crisp white button up, black jeans, and black platform pumps.   I am also proud to say that I found the Dolce Vita Hayward Platforms look a-likes at Forever 21, such a steal (Krystal’s are from F21 as well!).

via

 

via

via

via

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “caped crusader

  1. Very cute, love this chic look!!!

Leave a Reply

