wellies

Two days ago a cold front moved in, and I can’t say I was disappointed.  I’ve been waiting for cooler temperatures to arrive; however, what I wasn’t expecting [nor wanting] was  high winds and rain.  I stepped in a few puddles on my way to work and it reminded me that I definitely need to invest in a pair of new rain boots.  I have a pair from J. Crew I got over a two ago, but they only seem to work with leggings or skinny jeans– I need to find a pair that also work well with wider leg pants.

via

via

via

 

What brand of wellies do you swear by?

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “wellies

  1. i really want and actually need ;) a new pair of hunter rain boots.

Leave a Reply

