500 Days of Autumn

It’s October 24th, just a few days away from Halloween and it’s still in the high 70s! Thank you Global Warming for the sunny, warm days, but I’d really love to break out all my chunky knit sweaters and OTK boots.  Since I’ve been craving cooler days, I stopped in my local Forever 21 yesterday and walked out with a few gems.  I fell in love with everything from their fall/winter lines & literally could have walked out with the entire store.  Knowing Iowa weather, this warm streak will not last long; sooner or later I’ll be able to bust out my chunky cable knit sweaters…

Here is what I’m anticipating wearing….

via sacramento street

via Aerie

via toast

via chasing beauty

 

..my forever 21 haul..

Fab Stripe Waterfall Cardigan via Forever 21

brocade yoke sweater via Forever 21

 

pull on jeggings via Forever 21

 

What is your most anticipated piece of clothing for the Fall?

 

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “500 Days of Autumn

  1. I haven’t been to Aerie in a while, but I really want that sweater.

Leave a Reply

