Casual Fridays

Fridays are casual day at the office, which means JEANS!!! Last week, I found this Tucker blouse on the sale rack at Target and it was too fabulous to pass up.  I wore it tucked in with a tan belt, paired with jeans and nude Steve Madden flats.  I couldn’t decide between flats and my tall brown boots so I brought both in my car and ended up picking the flats.  I got several compliments on the blouse–wish I had picked up more of Tucker for Target when I had the chance!

casual friday

Tucker for Target® Signature Blouse in Floral Print : Target, $21

What’s your favorite Casual Day outfit? I’m feeling the need to break out my Leopard Print heels next week…
Leave a comment

Filed under Casual Friday

Leave a Reply

