dress code smesh code

I’m 3 days down, and 40 years to go with this full-time job business. Everything is going great, and I have no complaints to date…other then the dress code. It is very particular. I’ve been contemplating attempting Kendi’s 30 for 30 Remix Challenge since this summer, and this may be the perfect oppurtunity to do so. (No promises yet, I need to plot out 30 items!) So stay tuned!

Here are a few things that I know would help me get over the dress code blues:

dolce vita hayward suede pumps

via shopbop

bright skirt and trench mix

via glamour mag

 

crushing on the ruffled shir/skirt && leopard print flats

:: things i love today ::

via classic case

 

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “dress code smesh code

  1. I think you’ll make it just fine with the dress code!

Leave a Reply

