rainy days & saturdays

This morning was a perfect morning to stay curled up in bed with coffee and a good book.  However, I decided to brave the rain and head to the farmer’s market in search of my favorite black raspberry sweet rolls. I was in luck, I managed to make it to and from the market (sweet rolls in tow) before the downpour!

 

On my way home Von Maur was calling my name, as it does quite often.  I purchased this Cheetah print tunic after much debate,  I just couldn’t leave the store without it. Thank you Alicia, from Cheetah is the New Black, for encouraging my love of all things cheetah!

(via charlotte russe)

Von Maur happened to be hosting THE Steve Madden this afternoon, but  I couldn’t stay…

Saturdays also mean college football….GO HAWKS!

sisters tailgating before the iowa/iowa state game

What’s your favorite rainy day activity?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “rainy days & saturdays

  1. Aww, yay, everyone needs a little cheetah / leopard in their life! Love the new blouse. xx

Leave a Reply

