Room Make-Over

This past saturday I went shopping with my parents for a new mattress. out of the deal I ended up scoring a new bedroom set.  This is ample motivation for me to find that full-time job with benefits so i can afford to move out of the basement & move into my own place!!  (I did read an article over at working girl reassuring me that i’m not the only one in this boat).  Below are some photos helping me with design & setup:

This full length mirror (via lovinglivingsmall)

Full length mirror & Candle stick holder (via Victoria Torgegren)

Everyone should check out ^this fashion blog.  Simple, clean, & breathtaking style.

this chandelier (via source unknown)

this entire room (via source unknown)

 

my first task before everything gets delivered, is cleaning and organize my current bedroom/closet.

does any one have any tips on  re-organizing a closet?

..thebrunetteone..

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Room Make-Over

  1. Oh I have always wanted a full length mirror that leans up against the wall. One day! :)

Leave a Reply

