wish list

my wish list:

1. be present braille necklace

(via Jess LC)

2. white lacy number

(via asos)

3.  saved by the bell sweater

(via What I Wore/Shop Mamie)

(Jessica is also sporting the Jess LC Necklace that I’m drooling over…)

4. honeysuckle dress

(via shop mamie)

inspired by this lovely dress:

(via shop planet blue)

i’ll take the lovely honeysuckle dress versus this expensive dress from planet blue that’s been on my wish list since Emily from cupcakes and cashmere wore it for their lookbook.  summer is slowly coming to an end, i simply cannot justify spending that much money for a dress (especially when i’m looking for a job).

what’s on your wish list?

..thebrunetteone..

4 Comments

Filed under Fashion

4 responses to “wish list

  1. Amanda

    Okay I am officially OBSESSED with that ‘be present’ necklace! I think I miiight have to buy the ‘be brave’ one – I love your blog! xoxox

  2. Love the lacy number. Reminds me of Winona Ryder in Reality Bites. Ya know, the doilie.

  3. Sarah

    I think #2 would be a perfect fit for me! However, I think #1 would be a better investment! Loving the blog Sam!! :)

Leave a Reply

